

Forestry Commission Board Structure

Board of Commissioners

Sir William Worsley(Chair)
Julia Grant
Peter Latham
Jennie Price
Liz Philip
Sandy Storrie
Julian Evans
Hilary Allison
Richard Stanford

Forest Research Board

Matt Perkins(Chair)
Sir William Worsley (Chairman)
Professor Nicola Spence (Defra nominee)
Simon Fuller (Scottish Government nominee)
Ceri Witchard (Welsh Government nominee)
Julian Evans (Non Executive)
Richard Stanford
Professor James Pendlebury
Professor Chris Quine
Meirion Nelson

Forest Services Board

Sir William Worsley(Chair pro tem)
Liz Philip (Non Executive)
Hilary Allison (Non Executive)
Sandy Storrie (Non Executive)
John Lockhart (Non Executive)
Edward Barker (Defra))
Richard Stanford
Richard Greenhous
Steve Meeks
Stephanie Rhodes

Forestry England Board

Sir William Worsley(Chair)
Julia Grant
Peter Latham
Jennie Price
Professor Gurch Randhawa (Non Executive Member)
Chris Simpson (Non Executive H & S)
Richard Stanford
Mike Seddon
David Hodson
Tristram Hilborn



Forestry England reporting structure – including the Executive Team and Forest District Management

