

Forestry Commission Board Structure

Board of Commissioners

Sir William Worlsey (Chair)
Julia Grant
Peter Latham
Jennie Price
Liz Philip
Sandy Storrie
Julian Evans
Hilary Allison
Ian Gambles

Forestry England Board

Sir William Worsley (Chair)
Julia Grant
Peter Latham
Jennie Price
Professor Gurch Randhawa (Non Executive Member)
Chris Simpson (Non Executive Member)
Ian Gambles
Mike Seddon
David Hodson
Tristram Hilborn

Forestry England reporting structure

Forestry England Chief Executive
Mike Seddon

Chief Operating Officer

Tristram Hilborn

Director of Finance

David Hodson

Director of Estates

Mari Sibley

Director of Marketing and Engagement

Josephine Lavelle

Head of HRPaul Johnson

Director of Corporate Affairs

PK Khaira-Creswell

Director of Operations – Forestry and Land Management

James Simpson

Director of Operations – Commercial Visitor Development

Hayley Skipper

Forest Management Directors

North District – Kevin May Yorkshire District – Alan Eves Central District – Paddy Harrop East District – Alex Brearley Surveyor/South District – Bruce

Deputy Surveyor/South District – Bruce Rothnie Deputy Surveyor/West District – Kevin Stannard Director Westonbirt – Andrew Smith