

Forestry Commission Board Structure

Board of Commissioners

Sir William Worsley(Chair)
Julia Grant
Peter Latham
Jennie Price
Hilary Allison
Sandy Storrie
Julian Evans
Richard Stanford

Forest Research Board

Matt Perkins(Chair)
Sir William Worsley (FC Chairman)
Julian Evans
Richard Stanford
Professor Nicola Spence (Defra nominee)
Simon Fuller (Scottish Government nominee)
Ceri Witchard (Welsh Government nominee)
Professor James Pendlebury
Professor Chris Quine
Nick Clinton

Forest Services Board

Sir William Worsley(Chair)
Hilary Allison
Sandy Storrie
Richard Stamford
John Lockhart (Non Executive)
Edward Barker (Defra))
Stephanie Rhodes
Anna Brown
Jackie Davies

Forestry England Board

Sir William Worsley(Chair)
Julia Grant
Peter Latham
Jennie Price
Professor Gurch Randhawa (Non Executive)
Chris Simpson (Non Executive)
Richard Stanford
Mike Seddon
Amanda Grist
Tristram Hilborn



Forestry England reporting structure - including the Executive Team and Forest District Management

