Filming contact information

Filming contact information

Updated 8th March 2019

Our main sites for filming in the forest are Bourne Wood (South East England), Thetford Forest (East England) and Westonbirt Arboretum (South West England). To find out about our other filming locations and further information, please contact the relevant district below: 

South England:

Pam Eastwood 
Email: pam.eastwood@forestryengland.uk 
Tel: 07778 110349

West England:

Stephanie Johns 
Email: Stephanie.Johns@forestryengland.uk
Tel: 0300 067 4826

East England:

Roger Woods
Email: roger.woods@forestryengland.uk
Tel: 0300 067 4533

Central England:

Laura Howard
Email: laura.howard@forestryengland.uk
Tel: 0300 067 5102

North England:

Email: enquiries.northengland@forestryengland.uk
Tel: 0300 067 4200

Yorkshire:

Tanya Rex
Email: tanya.Nesbitt-Rex@forestryengland.uk
Tel: 0300 067 4306

Westonbirt:

Heather Lilley
Email: heather.lilley@forestryengland.uk
Tel: 0300 067 4817